Waterloo Public Housing Estate

Waterloo sustainability, on the level

 

· Thursday, February 8, 2018 · Leave a Comment 

 

Sustainability workshop – save the date February 22 10am-1pm.

Researching for a better future – Part One: Alistair Sisson

 

· Wednesday, February 7, 2018 · Leave a Comment 

 

My research is about stigmatised neighbourhoods – my focus at the moment is on neighbourhoods that contain public housing estates.

Editorial – Waterloo metro station site clearing and excavation

 

· Friday, November 10, 2017 · Leave a Comment 

 

Waterloo metro station site clearing and excavation.

Communities prepare to have their say

 

· Wednesday, October 4, 2017 · 1 Comment 

 

Inner Sydney Voice has published a special Waterloo Redevelopment edition of its magazine to help the community get ready to have its say.

Your input for ‘visioning phase’

 

· Tuesday, August 1, 2017 · Leave a Comment 

 

Waterloo Estate is buzzing with redevelopment-related activities at the moment.

Get involved, have your say

 

· Monday, July 3, 2017 · Leave a Comment 

 

Now is the time to get involved, have your say and be a part of the future vision for Waterloo.

Significant developments

 

· Friday, June 9, 2017 · Leave a Comment 

 

Master planning process for Waterloo Estate redevelopment kicked off by State Significant Precinct announcement

 Who’s who in Waterloo – April 7, 2017

 

· Friday, April 7, 2017 · Leave a Comment 

 

A guide to the groups currently working on the Waterloo Public Housing Estate redevelopment.

Giving voice to the needs of the people

 

· Tuesday, April 4, 2017 · 1 Comment 

 

Genevieve Zoe Murray heads the team drawing up an “alternative” master plan for the Waterloo Estate.

‘We can handle the truth’

 

· Thursday, November 3, 2016 · Leave a Comment 

 

To date the government has only made four informal commitments to the community since announcing the project 12 months ago.